Conflict in the Studio

One day I went to the studio with my cousins. I loved the things that I saw there. There were microphones everywhere, a piano, a voice tuner, and a computer. I went in the studio making beats and listening to them out loud. My cousin, on the other hand, came in the studio playing with the beats and changing stuff. That really made me very angry. My other cousin came in the studio and broke the microphone and we all had to come up with money to pay for the equipment. I left the studio got in my car and went home. Then my cousin called me back to the studio to work on some music because he had another microphone. I went back and got angry because all the stuff wouldn’t play right.

We started up something new, we decided to build our own studio and so we both split money to buy us both microphones and we put a note on there that said “Don’t Touch”. He removed the piano he had taken to the studio we built and no one could enter. We put a lock on the door with a chain that said ” Keep out”. My cousins that broke the microphones from the last studio asked who built our studio? They hesitated when we replied that we built our own!

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar